職位空缺

臨床主管/計劃協調員

EMERGE正在尋找經驗豐富的臨床主管來監督心理治療和其他支持青少年和年輕人社交和情感成長的活動。監督有執照的治療師和助理,設計創新計劃,並與學校和社區提供者合作。有關更多信息,請參閱附件中的職位描述

Girl%2520Gazing_edited_edited.jpg
Male%20Teenager_edited.jpg

心理療法

EMERGE正在尋找經驗豐富的治療師來提供心理治療和其他活動,以支持青少年和年輕人的社交和情感成長。有機會參加團體活動,與家人合作並設計創新計劃。有關更多信息,請參閱附件中的職位描述

導師

EMERGE正在尋找充滿激情和奉獻精神的個人,作為需要支持的青少年的指導者。兼職機會,每週4到12個小時的彈性工作時間,每小時15至20美元,具體取決於教育程度和經驗。提供有償培訓和監督。有關更多信息,請參閱附件中的職位描述

unknown%20person%20taking%20selfie%20out

出現

/ əˈmərj /

動詞

變得明顯,重要或突出

多樣性•股權•包容性

EMERGE在我們的臨床方法,招聘和生活中都具有多樣性,公平性和包容性的內在價值。我們歡迎並鼓勵來自各個方向,性別,膚色,大小,能力,宗教,文化,家庭狀況和政治信仰的申請者。

JOB OPENINGS

LICENSED MENTAL HEALTH THERAPIST

$65K-$85K per year + benefits

EMERGE is seeking a Licensed Mental Health Therapist to provide psychotherapy and other activities that support the social and emotional growth of adolescents and young adults. Candidates must be licensed to provide psychotherapy and have some experience working with adolescents and/or young adults.  For more information, please see attached job description

ASSOCIATE THERAPIST

$45K-$60K per year + benefits

EMERGE is seeking an Associate Therapist to provide psychotherapy and other activities to support the social and emotional growth of adolescents and young adults.  Opportunity to run groups, work with families and design innovative programs.  For more information, please see attached job description

MENTOR

EMERGE is seeking passionate and committed individuals to serve as mentors to adolescents in need of support.  Part-time opportunity, 4-12 flexible hours per week, $15-$20 per hour based on education and experience.  Paid training and supervision provided.  For more information, please see attached job description

e·merge

/əˈmərj/

verb

to become apparent, important or prominent

DIVERSITY  •  EQUITY  •  INCLUSION

EMERGE embraces the inherent value of diversity, equity and inclusion in our clinical approach, in our hiring and in our lives.  We welcome and encourage applicants from all orientations, genders, colors, sizes, abilities, religions, cultures, family configurations and political beliefs.